How to schedule a return/DROP OFF time and location?
You can schedule any DROP OFF time ONCE your drop off location is approved. A small extra fee may be charged. Contact us for more info and for DROP OFF approval.
How to schedule a PICK UP time and location?
You can PICK UP your rental car at:
1000 W Pembroke Road, Hallandale Beach, Florida 33009
– You can schedule any PICK UP time ONCE your PICK UP location is approved. A small extra fee may be charged. Contact us for more information on how to set up a PICK UP time and location.
What is CDW (Collision Damage Waiver)?
CDW IS NOT INSURANCE. THE PURCHASE OF CDW IS OPTIONAL AND NOT REQUIRED IN ORDER TO RENT A VEHICLE.
– Renter may purchase optional CDW from Owner for an additional fee. If Renter purchases CDW, Owner agrees, subject to the actions that invalidate CDW listed below, to contractually waive Renter’s responsibility for all or part of the cost of damage to, loss or theft of, Vehicle or any part or accessory and related costs regardless of fault or negligence, depending on the CDW plan chosen. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary and unless prohibited by law, CDW DOES NOT PROVIDE PROTECTION FOR ANY RELATED TIRE ISSUES, LOST KEYS, KEY FOBS, TRANSPONDERS OR OPTIONAL ACCESSORIES. CDW does not apply to damage occurring outside Florida.
Is there a Fee for adding additional Drivers?
NO Charges. We do not charge Additional Driver Fee
What is the minimum Age permitted?
21 Years Old or over. We charge extra fee for 18 to 21.
Can I use the SUNPASS?
Yes, we charge $3 Per Day + (Whatever you spend on TOLLS/SUNPASS)
You can choose unlimited SUNPASS Usage for $9.99 Per Day